First-world cars, third-world driving: Why India must privatise licences

First-world cars, third-world driving: Why India must privatise licences

By ARVIND KALA | 7 November, 2015
Road crashes also happen because a bribe enables lakhs of incompetent drivers to buy a driving licence.
Indian roads are dotted with sickening crashes that kill around 380 people a day. How can India reduce this enormous toll? The solution is simple. Privatise the giving of driving licences to India’s auto companies. They will do an infinitely better job than our government-run Road Transport Offices (RTOs).
This partial privatisation doesn’t mean closing down the RTOs, which are India’s sole authority to give a driving licence. Privatisation only means diluting the government’s driving-licence monopoly, and allowing India’s auto sector to set up parallel driving-licence offices. To test an applicant’s driving skills rigorously before giving or denying him a driving licence.
India’s auto companies are global players today. Their cars, buses and trucks sell overseas. Companies like Maruti, Mahindra, Tata Motors, Toyota, Hyundai, Ford, or General Motors have expertise. They are qualified to assess how well or badly an applicant drives.
So driving-licence companies run by India’s top auto sector will give driving licences only to those who’ll be safe on Indian roads. And not to any unskilled driver or two-wheeler rider with money in an envelope. Slowly, with the passage of years, India’s road crashes will reduce as the roads fill up with a new class of driver who is safe and skilful behind the wheel of a car. 
Make no mistake about India’s road-crash deaths. They are largely caused by over-speeding. Every road-accident study in India shows that. And the road crashes happen because a bribe enables lakhs of incompetent drivers to buy a driving licence.
Making roads safer is a crying need in India. Compare India with the US. The US has six times more motorised vehicles than India. But India sees four times more road-crash fatalities. Our road-accident fatalities were 141,000 last year. They were only 32,719 in the US (source: Wikipedia). The 2014 roads deaths in Britain were just 1,775 (source: UK’s Department of Transportation). 
While our road-crash rate remains virtually the same, the rate in the US or Britain drops every year. New York today sees fewer crashes today than when counting began in 1910. So it is with the rest of the developed world, including China. 
Roads overseas are safe because driving tests are so rigorous that it’s routine for aspirants to fail two-three times before passing a driving exam. First, the applicant undergoes a detailed theory exam where he is bombarded with questions like: How do you check a car’s brake oil? Its brake oil? Its battery?
Then comes the driving test. The applicant fails if he starts a car without opening a side-view mirror. He fails if he approaches a roundabout too fast. Or too slow. He fails if he doesn’t glance at his rear-view and side-view mirrors constantly. He fails if he tail-gates even for a moment. Which means driving too close to a car in front. He fails if he doesn’t park his car just a few inches from a kerb and parallel to it.
He fails if he cannot reverse and squeeze his car between two cars parked closely together. A driving examiner assessor can then ask the candidate to drive slowly up a steep road, park, and stop on the side. Then the instructor will get down and place a flimsy match-box right up under the car’s rear tyre. Then he’ll get into the front seat and ask the aspirant to start the parked car and move forward. If the car rolls back an inch and crushes the match-box, the candidate fails.
By the time a motorist clears the exam, his driving becomes flawless. No wonder roads in developed nations are so safe. In contrast, India’s unskilled drivers get driving licences easily and become lethal unguided missiles on India’s roads, sitting behind the wheel of a 2,000-kilo car going at 60-80 km per hour. We have first-world cars and third-world driving. 
The government monopoly over giving driving licences has turned the RTOs into a lucrative industry. At least 1.15 crore driving licences were given in India in 2010, according to the then Joint Secretary in the Transport Ministry. He added another 45 lakh driving licences were renewed annually (source: Times of India, 4 April 2012). 
Every licence or licence renewal means under-the-table payments that amount to hundreds of crores every year. Any move to dilute the government’s monopoly will spark a revolt in the RTOs. 
If set up, India’s driving-licence privatisation will bring international driving standards to our roads. It’s a long road ahead. But if there’s one minister who can implement this, it’s the dabangg Road Transport Minister Nitin Gadkari, who is both quick, dynamic, and persuasive enough to push a new idea through our sluggish officialdom.
If set up, auto company driving-licence offices should be free to set their own price. Let them charge what they wish for a driving licence. Competition between the auto companies will lower prices. The consumer will benefit. Sadly, when we see a figure of 141,000 deaths a year on Indian roads, the toll doesn’t register. As Stalin once said, one death is a tragedy, a million deaths is a statistic. In reality, the deaths and maiming from road crashes ruin tens of thousands of Indian families. The families plunge into poverty
Not just that. Road-crash deaths and injuries even hurt a nation’s economy. They cost around 5% of a poor nation’s GDP, says the International Road Assessment Programme (IRAP). IRAP adds that a dead or maimed 17-year-old ends up costing more than an 80-year-old.
Is a driving-licence privatisation possible? Why not? Two examples are aviation and telecom. Private airlines didn’t displace Air India. Private telecom companies didn’t replace BSNL. In the same way, a Tata or Mahindra driving-licence company won’t replace the RTOs. Both will co-exist.
The RTOs will continue to give out driving licences. So will the new private companies. But I expect one thing to happen. The greater credibility of private driving licences will steadily wipe out the driving-licence business of the RTOs. 
This will happen for two reasons. Like all parents, Indian parents want their growing children to be safe. So they’ll insist that the children get their driving skills tested and approved by a private driving-licence company before giving them the family car.  Private driving-school offices will also attract salaried car drivers whose livelihood comes from driving a sahib around. Our cities have lakhs of these professional drivers. A private driving licence will make it easier for them to find a driver’s job. Thanks to the licence’s greater worth in the eyes of an employer. 
Arvind Kala is a free-lance writer, which he says is a euphemism for being unemployed.
FACT-CHECK
1. 141,000 people died on Indian roads last year in 2014. When 141,000 is divided by 365 days in a year the figure comes to 386 people a day.
2. The failure rate of driving-licence applicants in Britain comes from the UK’s ­government’s online statistics.
 

There are 1261 Comments

We get rid of the process by providing you together with the final remedy of experiencing equally in our methods of choosing between performance and mobility. Feel free to surf to my page: gaming pc best buy - http://Peluche.1001peluches.com/post/2010/04/27/BWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH-%21%21%21

I have fun with, cause I found just what I used to be looking for. You've ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye Here is my blog post; <a href="http://candyylove.weebly.com/">chicken meat grinder</a>

Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A great read. I will certainly be back. Also visit my blog meat slicer blade sharpener - https://fat233.wordpress.com/

Pⅼease notᥱ: Program availability varies Ƅy location-please check your website of choice foг specific training cоurse offerings. Allso visit mү weblog :: <a href="https://swillmsblog.wordpress.com/2016/01/15/microsoft-brengt-nieuwe-age-of-empires-uit-voor-windows-en-windows-phone/">Domingo</a>

I really like reading websites such as this! Causes me to experience an experience that is cozy satisfying and also educated! Thank you so much! Visit my webpage learn more about visalus - http://www.japoo.net/bbs/index.html

Wow, superb blog structure! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, let alone the content! My web-site: <a href="http://finance.yahoo.com/news/perfect-biotics-reviews-important-news-205300400.html">perfect biotics</a>

En cas d'continuité, on entre en phase de estropié subite, et c'est le unique qui détruit une rotation qui remporte le match. Look into my blog post: clash royale astuce - http://www.jeuxvideo.com/forums/42-32104-47073315-1-0-1-0-astuces-clash-royale-gemmes-triche-ios-android.htm

Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I'm getting tired of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform. my blog; <a href="http://finance.yahoo.com/news/vitapulse-reviews-important-news-reported-192400252.html">vitapulse review</a>

It's hard to find well-informed people about this subject, but you seem like you know what you're talking about! Thanks Check out my website - vitapulse dr oz - http://finance.yahoo.com/news/vitapulse-reviews-important-news-reported-192400252.html

Hey, I am an adult male, I have been to Veitnam during the WAR there and was shot at by the Veit cong. Take a look at my web page: <a href="http://Www.mksj.cn/comment/html/index.php?page=1&id=20646">افضل شركة رش مبيدات بالرياض</a>

I regard something truly interesting about your weblog so I saved to my bookmarks. Review my site; gej.testing.ratelsoft.com; Kellee - http://gej.testing.ratelsoft.com/forum/profile.php?id=399800 ,

They are actually simple to use. You can control them really good in your mobile system, however it is additionally great to use on your pc system. Feel free to surf to my web blog ... <a href="http://ow.ly/Iabw301YUZz">3ds emulator android</a>

You're so interesting! I don't suppose I've truly read something like this before. So wonderful to discover someone with unique thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that's needed on the web, someone with some originality! Take a look at my web site; shadowhawk flashlight - http://finance.yahoo.com/news/shadowhawk-x800-important-news-reported-230000155.html

While this is no doubt convenient, it also helps save a lot of time. Southern Dunes, Haines City- It features sand dunes and rolling fairways, which will test even the best players. Golfers do not need to choose between a tropical beach vacation and a customized golf tour, thanks to these three top courses that are literally on the beach. Take a look at my website: Golf Ponderosa (<a href="https://www.facebook.com/charles.urso.1">www.facebook.com</a>)

Listed below are the steps plus some prerequisites that you need to follow to upgrade HTC One M8 to Android 5.1.1 TeamUB Lollipop. Here is my site :: top mobile game development software - http://robertogilliam40.bravesites.com/entries/general/You-d-never-believe-this-video-game-might-work-on-MSP-

I really like reading blogs similar to this! Causes educated as well as me to experience a comfortable satisfying sensation! Thankyou so much! Take a look at my blog post; womens travel backpacks (<a href="http://www.wikzy.com/user/profile/229648">http://www.wikzy.com/user/profile/229648</a>)

I desired to make an effort to specific my passion towards you which amazing blog! Caring it! Feel free to visit my website - Regal Assets reviewed - http://www.lvchuang.org:11211/home.php?mod=space&uid=156687&do=profile&from=space

I am basically impressed with this website and I wanted to make an effort to thankyou from the base of my heart! My blog :: <a href="http://moypolo.ru/learn_seo9289">Consultoria Search Engine Optimization</a>

Next time I read a blog, I hope that it does not fail me just as much as this particular one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read through, however I truly thought you would have something useful to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something that you can fix if you were not too busy looking for attention. Feel free to visit my site - nokia x6 - amandajaynephoto.com - http://amandajaynephoto.com/categories/Cartoon-My-Face/Cartoon-My-Face.html -

Yay google is my queen assisted me to find this outstanding website! Review my web page <a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v= i8Bhmqj5fkQ">youtube ranking</a>

It is not my first time to pay a visit this website, i am visiting this web page dailly and take nice facts from here all the time. Here is my web blog ... Have Health Insurance ( https://everything-insurance.s3.amazonaws.com/tags/1/Health-Insurance-For-Singles.html - https://everything-insurance.s3.amazonaws.com/tags/1/Health-Insurance-For-Singles.html )

Beautiful! You don't come by info such as this quickly and I am not so ungrateful! Maintain it-up guys! my homepage water heaters - http://xn--cckxao0a1fup.jp/geassbbs/yybbs.cgi

I am officially pleased with this website and that I desired to make an effort to thankyou from my heart's underside! Also visit my blog - <a href="http://www.e-bisyo.jp/cgi-bin/yybbs/yybbs.cgi">primerica</a>

So you take a survey, get paid for that survey, plus get entered into their monthly sweepstakes. Here is my page :: <a href="http://s3.amazonaws.com/paidsurveysites/index/116.html">get paid real cash for surveys</a>

If so i can recommend a tool that i have found in the past called Spin Rite 6.0 Get yourself a copy of the software and operate it on the disk. Feel free to visit my web site - deer hunting 2014 hack - https://yananj15.wordpress.com/2016/07/11/facebook-live-video-is-coming-to-clash-royale-within-the-next-week/

Obviously, every person that makes use of AdMob as well as AdSense are additionally short on money this month, as it's additionally been reported that they too have not been paid. my web page ... <a href="http://www.tsjyoti.com/article/article.php?id=101937">tsjyoti.com</a>

Hi there, this weekend is pleasant in support of me, best electronic predator call for the money 2012 - https://goo.gl/D0Gqs6 the reason that this occasion i am reading this wonderful educational piece of writing here at my house.

While Apple always led Android in regards to smartphone productivity, it'll worry Google that Apple's earnings increased by 18 percent year-on-year, while Android's dropped by around half from $4.8 billion to $2.4 billion. My blog - Clash Royale gems hack for android - http://vinter60kring.blogdigy.com/grand-challenge-x-bow-deck-1070837

I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers Also visit my web site Yt Gorilla software review ( Gabrielle - http://dalereview.uzblog.net/yt-gorilla-software-reviews-and-tips-1159843 )

At this time it sounds like Movable Type is the best blogging platform out there right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog? Have a look at my blog post; <a href="http://shaneeqpk406.amoblog.com/considerations-to-know-about-republic-day-whatsapp-messages-1457718">republic day images in hd</a>

I'd incessantly want to be update on new articles on this web site, bookmarked! Also visit my blog: online business suddenly ( https://www.seoclerks.com/Link-Building/489450/GSA-SER-Churn-amp-Burn-35k-SEO-links - https://www.seoclerks.com/Link-Building/489450/GSA-SER-Churn-amp-Burn-35k-SEO-links )

Of treading the same path instead, Industrial Toys reexamined the real ways that people used mobile gadgets for entertainment and started from scratch. my page - samsung firmware update 2206 - <a href="https://dimashatokha87.wordpress.com">dimashatokha87.wordpress.com</a>,

The operational program is defined to improve in general, and hopefully this final upgrade will cover a lot of the issues that the telephone had. Visit my web page battle bears gold cheat - https://rusanakoz9coc.wordpress.com/2016/09/05/clash-royale-hack-galaxy-tab-s-105-photos-surface-area-courtesy-of-sammobile/

I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.| I couldn't refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!| I'll immediately grab your rss as I can't to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me understand so that I could subscribe. Thanks.| It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!| It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this put up and if I may just I desire to counsel you few fascinating things or advice. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article. I wish to read even more issues about it!| I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours today, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the net will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before.| Ahaa, its pleasant discussion on the topic of this post at this place at this webpage, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.| I am sure this article has touched all the internet visitors, its really really good post on building up new webpage.| Wow, this article is fastidious, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I am going to let know her.| Saved as a favorite, I really like your site!| Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and the rest of the website is also really good.| Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it ;) I'm going to revisit yet again since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.| Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this site. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very hard to get that "perfect balance" between usability and appearance. I must say you have done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!| These are truly fantastic ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some pleasant factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.| I really like what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the very good works guys I've included you guys to my own blogroll.| Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and great style and design.| I like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the amazing works guys I've included you guys to my personal blogroll.| Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you're using? I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!| Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price? Cheers, I appreciate it!| I like it when people get together and share thoughts. Great blog, keep it up!| Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?| Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Cheers| This is a topic that is near to my heart... Take care! Where are your contact details though?| It's very effortless to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this site.| Does your blog have a contact page? I'm having problems locating it but, I'd like to send you an email. I've got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.| Hi! I've been following your weblog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!| Greetings from California! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!| Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I believe that you just can do with some p.c. to drive the message home a bit, however instead of that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I'll certainly be back.| I visited various websites but the audio quality for audio songs present at this site is really fabulous.| Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.| Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post! It's the little changes which will make the most important changes. Thanks for sharing!| I absolutely love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself? Please reply back as I'm wanting to create my own personal website and would like to know where you got this from or what the theme is named. Cheers!| Hello there! This article could not be written any better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly will send this information to him. Pretty sure he's going to have a good read. Thanks for sharing!| Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!| There's definately a great deal to learn about this subject. I really like all the points you made.| You made some really good points there. I checked on the internet to find out more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.| Hello, I log on to your blogs regularly. Your writing style is witty, keep up the good work!| I just couldn't leave your website prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info an individual supply for your visitors? Is gonna be back steadily to investigate cross-check new posts| I needed to thank you for this very good read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it. I have you book marked to look at new stuff you post…| Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I liked this blog post. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!| Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.| I constantly spent my half an hour to read this blog's posts all the time along with a cup of coffee.| I all the time emailed this weblog post page to all my associates, as if like to read it then my links will too.| My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on various websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!| Hello! I could have sworn I've visited your blog before but after going through many of the articles I realized it's new to me. Regardless, I'm definitely delighted I stumbled upon it and I'll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!| Great article! That is the kind of info that are meant to be shared across the internet. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit upper! Come on over and talk over with my web site . Thank you =)| Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.| Hi there, I believe your blog could be having internet browser compatibility issues. When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that, fantastic site!| Somebody essentially assist to make severely posts I might state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual post amazing. Wonderful process!| Heya i'm for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something again and aid others such as you aided me.| Hi there! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for your great information you have got here on this post. I will be coming back to your website for more soon.| I every time used to read article in news papers but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.| Your means of explaining everything in this piece of writing is truly fastidious, all be capable of without difficulty understand it, Thanks a lot.| Hello there, I found your web site by the use of Google while searching for a similar subject, your site came up, it appears to be like good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. Hi there, just was aware of your blog via Google, and located that it is truly informative. I'm going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of other people will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!| I am curious to find out what blog platform you are using? I'm experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?| I'm extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it's rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.| I am really inspired along with your writing abilities and also with the format on your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to peer a great blog like this one today..| Hello, Neat post. There's an issue together with your site in web explorer, might test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a big section of other people will omit your excellent writing due to this problem.| I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.| Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I'm trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of \ Look at my webpage :: <a href="http://www.dvdansale.com/easy-80s-dvd-p-1058.html">buy Easy '80s The Complete Series</a>

Whoa! I am really clicked with by this web site and I could say nothing significantly less than I really like it! Take a look at my web-site; toilet replacement - http://quchaxun.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=1000226&do=profile&from=space

Sprint was purchased by Japanese firm SoftBank in fall of 2012, and also possesses been under the guidance of SoftBank CEO Masayoshi Child since the center of last year. It possesses been rumored for some time that Boy wanted acquiring T-Mobile and also its range, in addition to the ever-enthusiastic John Legere. my weblog ... <a href="http://www.articleworld.in/article.php?id=93025">http://www.articleworld.in</a>

The G5 is reported to have a similar LCD display to that utilized in the LG V10. my weblog ... cheats for Clash royale to get Free gems - http://blair44vinter.blogzet.com/pekkas-play-house-cards-sector-4-989388

I needed to take some time to express my gratitude towards this blog that was amazing and you! Loving it! My web-site :: <a href="http://www.gayrayong.info/home.php?mod=space&uid=1000608&do=profile&from=space">gutter system installation</a>

I recently could not keep without saying thankyou from your bottom of my heart after scanning this brilliant website! Also visit my page ... cake whilst spinning ( http://shin-yo.net - http://shin-yo.net/cgi-bin/yybbs/yybbs.cgi?list=thread )

After reading this wonderful blog I just couldn't keep without saying many thanks from your underside of my heart! My homepage ... running shoes for men - http://www.gamunu.info/forum/index.php?a=member&m=2432176

It's so difficult to find content that is valuable but this undoubtedly qualifies as one. Making pleased and will truly return shortly! my weblog <a href="http://www.nishiko-14.sakura.ne.jp/yybbs.cgi?list=thread">maerkische-diamantwerkzeuge.de/shop/457269/100908/217/absaughauben-fuer-diamanttopfscheiben/metall-absaughaube-fuer-winkelschleifer-extra-leicht</a>

Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you're utilizing? I've loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it! my web page lloan ( https://www.sitejabber.com/users/jasons223 - https://www.sitejabber.com/users/jasons223 )

The ever present Google android update” or upgrade” reminds me of how the iceberg up to date the Titanic. My homepage ... <a href="https://viktoriyagalg89.wordpress.com/2016/04/09/hangouts-mms-bug-covered-with-new-upgrade/">mobile apps company in pune</a>

I really like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up best predator call for the money - http://esri.handong.edu/english/profile.php?mode=viewprofile&u=26501 amazing works guys I've included you guys to my blogroll.

Keep up the great work, I read few content on this website and I believe that your weblog is very interesting and has lots of fantastic info. My blog post various india (<a href="http://bollywoodmetro.in/category/videos/">bollywoodmetro.in</a>)

I was suggested this blog through my cousin. I'm now not sure whether this put up is written by way of him as no one else recognise such particular approximately my trouble. You're incredible! Thanks! My blog post; best predator call for bears - http://bit.ly/2if09As

Mobile web browser download - a casino game file (typically Adobe Flash Lite ) can be downloaded directly from a mobile website. Feel free to surf to my blog - deer hunter 2014 hack cheat - https://rostislava2rfe.wordpress.com/2016/08/05/more-on-galaxy-note-2-update-to-kitkat/

As the admin of this web site is working, no doubt very quickly it will be famous, due to its quality contents. my web-site: appliance - https://goo.gl/Ri1OlZ

I used to be recommended this web site via my cousin. I am now not positive whether or not this submit is written through him as no one else recognise such targeted about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks! Check out my weblog <a href="https://www.medotcom.com/denis.francis">lloan</a>

It's really a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing. Feel free to visit my website - hunting game call apps - http://bit.ly/2iGQ6lj

Pages

Add new comment

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.